KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Anders Sjölin
010-206 47 29
anders.sjolin@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Hai Ly
0734–17 70 80
Hai.Ly@lokaltidningen.se

Säljchef
Andrée Bruhn
0702-920705
andree.bruhn@lokaltidningen.se

Reporter
Paola Nordgren
010-206 47 37
paola.nordgren@lokaltidningen.se
Key account manager
Markus Svensson
010-206 46 26
markus.svensson@lokaltidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Pernilla Frid
010-206 46 47
pernilla.frid@lokaltidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Tojje Silden Glemark
0730-71 40 50
Tojje.Silden.Glemark@Lokaltidningen.se